Chairmen of the Board: Gold

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94594


Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1

  1. (You've Got Me) Dangling On A String
  2. Give Me Just A Little More Time
  3. Everything’s Tuesday
  4. Working On A Building Of Love
  5. Pay To The Piper
  6. Elmo James
  7. I’m On My Way To A Better Place
  8. Hanging On To A Memory
  9. Finder’s Keepers
  10. Patches
  11. Men Are Getting Scarce
  12. Everybody’s Got A Song To Sing
  13. Chairman Of The Board
  14. Everybody Party All Night
  15. Skin I’m In
  16. You’ve Got Extra Added Power In Your Love feat. Prince Harold
  17. Let’s Have Some Fun
  18. So Glad You’re Mine
  19. Since The Days Of Pigtails & Fairytales
  20. Tricked & Trapped (By A Tricky Trapper)

Disc 2

  1. Feeling Alright
  2. Let Me Down Easy
  3. Bittersweet
  4. All We Need Is Understanding
  5. Love At First Sight
  6. Someone Just Like You feat. Prince Harold
  7. Come Together
  8. Hypnotic Music Harrison Kennedy
  9. Morning Glory
  10. Life & Death Pt. I
  11. White Rose (Freedom Flower)
  12. Life & Death Pt. II
  13. Sunday Morning People Harrison Kennedy
  14. I’m A Sign Of Changing Times
  15. Roller Coaster (Danny Woods)
  16. Only Love Can Break A Heart
  17. Saginaw County Line
  18. Weary Traveller
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  20. Live With Me, Love With Me

Disc 3

  1. I Can’t Find Myself
  2. Bless You
  3. Everybody’s Tippin’ (Danny Woods)
  4. Bravo, Hooray
  5. Come On In And Dance (feat. Prince Harold)
  6. What’s The Use
  7. Only Time Will Tell (General Johnson)
  8. It Was Almost Something
  9. Every Couple’s Not A Pair (General Johnson)
  10. I’ll Come Crawling
  11. Twelfth Of Never
  12. I’m In Love Darling (General Johnson)
  13. Try On My Love For Size
  14. Children Of Today
  15. Where There Is Faith, There Is Hope
  16. Let Me Ride (Danny Woods)
  17. When Will She Tell Me She Needs Me
  18. Up The Organisation (Harrison Kennedy)
  19. Didn’t We
  20. My Way



Join our Newsletter

0 Items