Daniel O'Donnell: The Gold Collection

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94341


Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Stand Beside Me; Pretty Little Girl From Omagh; I Just Want To Dance With You; Singing The Blues; I Need You; Whatever Happened To Old Fashioned Love; Hey, Good Lookin’; I Love You Because; Welcome To My World; A Little Peace; The Way Dreams Are; Give A Little Love; Tipperary Girl; Sunshine Love; My Donegal Shore; From A Jack To A King; I'm Going To Be A Country Boy Again; Our House Is A Home; Save Your Love (with Mary Duff)

Disc 2: My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You; Top Of The World (with Mary Duff); Can You Feel The Love; Daydream Believer; Crush On You; Bye Bye Love; Crystal Chandeliers (with Charley Pride); Save The Last Dance For Me; The Magic Is There; Cryin' Time; I Wanna Be Free (with Loretta Lynn); Don't Let Me Cross Over; Don't Forget To Remember; The Fields Of Athenry; Danny Boy; Home To Donegal; The Mountains Of Mourne; Timeless (with Mary Duff); Wonderful Tonight; Wind Beneath My Wings

Disc 3: Morning Has Broken; You Raise Me Up; Peace In The Valley; I Believe; Any Dream Will Do; Rhythm Of The Rain; Secret Love (with Mary Duff); Edelweiss; You're The Only Good Thing (That's Happened To Me); I Can't Stop Loving You; Maggie; Belfast; My Lovely Donegal; The Isle Of Innisfree; The Three Bells; An Irish Lullaby; Lady Of Knock; Rivers Of Babylon; Amazing Grace; How Great Thou Art



Join our Newsletter

0 Items