The Real John Barry

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94582
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)


Disc 1: The James Bond Theme; 007; From Russia With Love; Goldfinger; Thunderball; Mister Kiss Kiss Bang Bang; Vendetta; The Danny Scipio Theme; Wednesday's Child (from "The Quiller Memorandum") John Barry Orchestra; Sleep Well My Darling; You Only Live Twice; Space March (Capsule In Space) John Barry Orchestra; On Her Majesty's Secret Service; Try; Who Will Buy My Yesterdays; The More Things Change; Diamonds Are Forever; All Time High

Disc 2: The Ipcress File; A Man Alone (Theme "The Ipcress File") John Barry Orchestra; Barbra's Theme John Barry Orchestra; The Syndicate; What A Question; Zulu; Seance On A Wet Afternoon; The Knack; King Rat March; The Wrong Box; Main Title: The Chase; Born Free; The Whisperers; Dutchman; Theme From "Romance For Guitar & Orchestra"; The Lion In Winter; Theme From "The Appointment"; The Girl With The Sun In Her Hair John Barry Orchestra

Disc 3: Midnight Cowboy; Fun City; Walkabout; Afternoon; Mary, Queen Of Scots; Body Heat; Frances; Until September; The Cotton Club; Out Of Africa; The John Dunbar Theme (from "Dances With Wolves"); Journey To The Buffalo Killing Ground; Chaplin (Main Theme); Moviola; The Specialist; Coney Island; Cry, Cry The Beloved Country; End Title


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items