The Everly Brothers: The Platinum Collection

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94441


Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Wake Up Little Susie; Bye Bye Love; This Little Girl Of Mine; Bird Dog; Problems; Be Bop A-Lula; Brand New Heartache; Kentucky; I Want You To Know; Hey Doll Baby; Lucille; Leave My Woman Alone; Down In The Willow Garden; Sigh, Cry, Almost Die; Oh, True Love; Put My Little Shoes Away; Some Sweet Day; What Kind Of Girl Are You; Should We Tell Him; Like Strangers

Disc 2: All I Have To Do Is Dream; Rip It Up; Claudette; Take A Message To Mary; (Till) I Kissed You; Keep A-Knockin'; Crying In The Rain; Barbara Allen; Stick With Me Baby; Baby What You Want Me To Do; Autumn Leaves; A Change Of Heart; That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine; Chlo-E; Rockin' Alone In An Old Rockin' Chair; So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad); Just In Case; Sleepless Nights; Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet; Love Is Strange (Live)

Disc 3: Cathy's Clown; Walk Right Back; When Will I Be Loved; Don't Blame Me; Let It Be Me; Temptation; That's Old Fashioned; Donna, Donna; Lightning Express; So How Come (No One Loves Me); Oh So Many Years; Made To Love; Memories Are Made Of This; Roving Gambler; Always It's You; That's Just Too Much; That's What You Do To Me; I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail; Love Hurts; The Price Of Love (Live)           



Join our Newsletter

0 Items