Janis: Little Girl Blue

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94873
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Musician Cat Power narrates this documentary about Janis Joplin's evolution into a star. The program is based on letters that Joplin wrote over the years to her friends, family, and collaborators.


  • Big Brother Acapella
  • Avalon vs. The Fillmore
  • Influences
  • Walk of Fame Ceremony

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items