Fleetwood Mac: 50 Years - Don’t Stop

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94896
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Shake Your Moneymaker; Black Magic Woman; Need Your Love So Bad; Albatross; Man of the World; Oh Well (part 1); Rattlesnake Shake; The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown); Tell Me All the Things You Do; Station Man (single version); Sands of Time (single version); Spare Me a Little of Your Love; Sentimental Lady (single version); Did You Ever Love Me; Emerald Eyes; Hypnotized; Heroes Are Hard to Find (single version)

Disc 2: Monday Morning; Over My Head (single version); Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) (single version); Say You Love Me (single version); Landslide; Go Your Own Way; Dreams; Second Hand News; Don't Stop; The Chain; You Make Loving Fun; Tusk; Sara (single version); Think About Me (single version)

Disc 3: Hold Me; Gypsy; Love in Store; Oh Diane; Big Love; Seven Wonders; Little Lies; Everywhere; As Long As You Follow; Save Me (single version); Love Shines; Paper Doll; I Do; Silver Springs; Fireflies (single version); Never Going Back Again; Sad Angel

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items