Patsy Cline: Absolutely Essential

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94837
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Walkin’ After Midnight; Don’t Ever Leave Me Again; I’m Blue Again; Crazy Dreams; I Can See An Angel; A Church, A Courtroom, And Then Goodbye; Gotta Lot Of Rhythm; In My Soul; San Antonio Rose; You Belong To Me; Love You So Much It Hurts; Yes, I Understand; If I Could See The World (Through The Eyes Of A Child); Today, Tomorrow And Forever; I’ve Loved And Lost Again; Turn The Cards Slowly; That Wonderful Someone; Let The Teardrops Fall; There He Goes; Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue); So Wrong

Disc 2: Crazy; Never No More; Pick Me Up On Your Way Down; Honky Tonk Merry Go Round; I Love You Honey; The Heart You Break May Be Your Own; Try Again; Just Out Of Reach; South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way); Leavin’ On Your Mind; You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling In Love); Lovin’ In Vain; Lovesick Blues; The Wayward Wind; You’re Stronger Than Me; Imagine That; Won’t You Please Come Home Bill Bailey; You Took Him Off My Hands; True Love; When I Get Through With You (You’ll Love Me Too)

Disc 3: I Fall To Pieces; How Can I Face Tomorrow; If I Could Only Stay Asleep; Hungry For Love; Come On In (And Make Yourself At Home); I Can’t Forget; Too Many Secrets; Strange; Shoes; A Poor Man’s Roses (Or A Rich Man’s Gold); Three Cigarettes In An Ashtray; Then You’ll Know; She’s Got You; Anytime; Your Kinda Love; Who Can I Count On; I’ll Sail My Ship Alone; I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You); Seven Lonely Days; Heartaches














Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items