Phil Collins: The Singles

MSRP: $16.98
SKU: 94514
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1

1.     1.Easy Lover

2.     2.Two Hearts

3.     3.Sussudio

4.     4.I Missed Again

5.     5.Wear My Hat

6.     6.Don't Lose My Number

7.     7.You Can't Hurry Love

8.     8.Something Happened on the Way to Heaven

9.     9.We Wait and We Wonder

10.  10.Can't Stop Loving You

11.  11.Dance into the Light

12.  12.It's in Your Eyes

13.  13.Hang in Long Enough

14.  14.Thru These Walls

15.  15.I Wish It Would Rain Down

16.  16.Both Sides of the Story

17.  17.(Love Is Like A) Heatwave


Disc 2

1.     1.Going Back

2.     2.In the Air Tonight

3.     3.Against All Odds

4.     4.If Leaving Me Is Easy

5.     5.One More Night

6.     6.Separate Lives

7.     7.A Groovy Kind of Love

8.     8.That's Just the Way It Is

9.     9.Do You Remember?

10.  10.Everyday

11.  11.True Colors

12.  12.You'll Be in My Heart

13.  13.The Least You Can Do

14.  14.Look Through My Eyes

15.  15.Another Day in Paradise

16.  16.Take Me Home

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items