The Who: Essential

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 95067


Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Anyway, Anywhere, Anyhow; I Can’t Explain; My Generation; The Ox; The Goods Gone; Much Too Much; Circles; Whiskey Man; Run, Run, Run; So Sad About Us; I Can See for Miles; Armenia City in The Sky; Tattoo; Call Me Lightning; Rael (Pt 1 & 2); I’m Free; Amazing Journey; Sparks


Disc 2: Pinball Wizard; Here For More; Baba O'Riley; Behind Blue Eyes; Getting in Tune; Pure And Easy; I’m One; The Real Me; 5:15; Long Live Rock; However Much I Booze; Slip Kid; Who Are You; Trick of the Light; You Better You Bet; Eminence Front; It’s Not Enough; Old Red Wine


Disc 3: Won’t Get Fooled Again (Live at Shepperton); Amazing Journey/Sparks (Live at Leeds Medley); Magic Bus (Live at Leeds); Summertime Blues (Live at Leeds); Shakin’ All Over (Live at Hull); Naked Eye (Live - Who’s Next); Bargain (Live - Who’s Next); Pinball Wizard (Live at Woodstock); I’m Free (Live - Tommy); Go To The Mirror (Live - Tommy); See Me Feel Me (Live at Woodstock); Young Man Blues (Live at the Isle of Wight); Relay (Live at Lyon)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items