Tom Jones: Greatest Hits Rediscovered

MSRP: $19.98
SKU: 94325
Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1: Kiss; Delilah; Mama Told Me Not To Come; Detroit City; What Good Am I; Green Green Grass Of Home; It's Not Unusual; Thunderball; Sexbomb; What's New Pussycat; If I Only Knew; I'll Never Fall In Love Again; Daughter Of Darkness; Burning Down The House


Disc 2: Resurrection Shuffle; Burning Hell; Without Love; Funny Familiar Forgotten Feelings; She's A Lady; Give A Little Love; Stoned In Love; The Full Monty Medley; Baby It's Cold Outside; Didn't It Rain; It'll Be Me; Help Yourself; I (Who Have Nothing); With These Hands; Bama Lama Bama Loo

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items