Traffic: Gold

SKU: 95460


Eligible for FREE Shipping (Eligible for FREE Shipping)

Disc 1

1. Paper Sun

2. Dealer

3. Colored Rain

4. Hole In My Shoe

5. No Face, No Name, No Number

6. Heaven Is In Your Mind

7. Smiling Phases

8. Dear Mr. Fantasy

9. You Can All Join In

10. Pearly Queen

11. Feelin' Alright

12. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring

13. Forty Thousand Headmen

14. Shanghai Noodle Factory

15. Medicated Goo

16. Glad

17. Freedom Rider

18. Empty Pages

19. John Barleycorn

Disc 2

1. Gimme Some Lovin' (Live)

2. Low Spark of High-Heeled Boys

3. Light Up and Leave Me Alone

4. Rock and Roll Stew

5. Rainmaker

6. Shoot Out At The Fantasy Factory

7. Uninspired (Sometimes I Feel So)

8. Something New

9. Dream Gerrard

10. Walking In The Wind

11. When The Eagle Flies


Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews for this product. However, you can be the first person to add a review for this product.

Add Review

Add Review


(Your browser will be redirected back to this page)



Join our Newsletter

0 Items